There are some who call me...Tim

Navigate
+ Latest Entry
+ Older Entries


Site Information
+ Profile
+ Host
+ Recommend Me


Contact Information
+ E-Mail
+ Diaryland Notes


My Band Links (New and Old)
+ Bad Directions
+ Lickin' Lolli
+ PsychoKnife


IMPORTANT LINKS
+ NCLR
+ James Randi
+ Left Hand Brewery!


Must Read
+ Stepfordtart
+ GolfWidow
+ Kristin Tracy
+ Dusty Scott

+ annanotbob

+ Daniel

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Designed by Golf Widow

2005-09-01 � 6:23 p.m.

Checklist

Leave work early�check
Jim Beam�check
Tanqueray gin�check
Sixer of tonic�check
4 cokes�check
Slices of lime�check
Ice for the cocktails�check
Cups and napkins�check
Frozen water bottles�check
Small vodka bottles to smuggle inside�check
Tickets�shit! Where are the-oh, there they are�check
2 hours to get trashed in the parking lot before the Tom Petty/Black Crowes concert at Red Rocks Amphitheatre�check�check!
Good friends�check

PAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRRRTTTTTTTTTTYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!

What an awesome concert last night. Goddamn I�m tired. The end.

previous - next


Want to comment? Speak up! 1 Quips to Date


Ann - 2005-09-22 21:50:07
But wait. That's not enough information. I want to know about how the music affected the party!!!!
-------------------------------


Last Five Entries

Goin' back to Cali - 2011-05-10
Healing - 2011-01-27
What if I hadn't done that? - 2010-11-10
Cousin Dave - 2010-09-13
Back to Spokane - 2010-08-25


Rings